Term Dates for the Diary

AUTUMN TERM 2019

TERM STARTS:
FROM Monday 16th September

 

NO CLASSES:
Sunday 20th - Sunday 27th October

 

TERM ENDS:
Sunday 8th December

 

END OF TERM INFORMAL CONCERTS:


Sevenoaks TN13 3AE: Wednesday 4th December, 5.30-6.15pm

Blackheath SE3 0TP: Saturday 7th December, 1-2pm

Streatham SW16 3PY: Monday 9th December, 4-5pm

Clapham SW11 1EQ: Wednesday 11th December, 4-5pm

Herne Hill SE24 0BS: Friday 13th December, 5.30-6.30pm

JINGLE BELLS WORKSHOPS: 21st and 23rd December

click here for more details!

SPRING TERM 2020

TERM STARTS:
FROM Saturday 11th January 2020

 

NO CLASSES:
After 6pm Friday 14th - Sunday 23rd February

 

TERM ENDS:
Sunday 29th March 2020

EASTER WORKSHOPS:

click here for more details!

© 2018 Funky Monkey Keyboard Classes